Ukraine Emergency: Disasters Emergency Appeal -  Donate Now

Event Details

Chris James

Posted:Chris James

Planet Earth, AN INTRODUCTION TO VIBRATIONAL AWARENESS – YOUR VOICE, A DOORWAY TO CONSCIOUS PRESENCE – , Chris James, , 13 Jul 2022

AN INTRODUCTION TO VIBRATIONAL AWARENESS
– YOUR VOICE, A DOORWAY TO CONSCIOUS PRESENCE –

A WEBINAR WITH CHRIS JAMES
OPEN TO EVERYONE


It is rarely considered that our voice is constantly vibrating through every cell in our body, or that this vibration is one of the doorways to activating a deeper awareness of the energetic quality of our body and being. Connect with your voice, your body and your inner heart and redefine your awareness of yourself, the world and the universe.

Everyone is welcome, no experience necessary.

Wednesday July 13th 6pm AEST 9am UK 10am CET

Booking link https://chrisjames.as.me/vibrationvoice

For Private Sessions in person https://chrisjames.as.me/inpersonsession
For Online sessions https://chrisjames.as.me/onlinevoicecoaching

  • Category : On-line course
  • Start Date : 13-07-2022
  • End Date : 16-06-2022
  • Facilitator : Chris James
  • Time : 6pm AEST 9am UK 10am CET 7.15pm AEST
  • Address :
  • Contact Name : Chris James
  • Contact Email : cjames@chrisjames.net
  • Contact Phone : 0416224442
  • Pricing Details : Cost $30 AUD
  • Website : www.chrisjames.net/events/
  • To Main Events Section
AN INTRODUCTION TO VIBRATIONAL AWARENESS – YOUR VOICE, A DOORWAY TO CONSCIOUS PR

Your basket contains:0 items