Ukraine Emergency: Disasters Emergency Appeal -  Donate Now

Event Details

Chris James

Posted:Chris James

Planet Earth, An Introduction to Vibrational Awareness – Your Voice, A Doorway to Conscious Presence , Chris James, Online, 09 Feb 2022

It is rarely considered that our voice is constantly vibrating through every cell in our body, or that this vibration is one of the doorways to activating a deeper awareness of the energetic quality of our body and being.  Connect with your voice, your body and your inner heart and redefine your awareness of yourself, the world and the universe.

THIS WEBINAR IS NOT FOCUSED ON SINGING (:-) just so you know !!!)

Everyone is welcome, no experience necessary. Cost $30 AUD
Wednesday 26th Jan 6pm AEDT 7am UK 8am CET 

Booking link  https://chrisjames.as.me/yourvoice

For Private Sessions in person https://chrisjames.as.me/inpersonsession
For Online sessions https://chrisjames.as.me/onlinevoicecoaching

  • Category : On-line course
  • Start Date : 09-02-2022
  • End Date : 16-01-2022
  • Facilitator : Chris James
  • Time : 6PM to 7.15PM AEDT
  • Address : Online
  • Contact Name : Chris James
  • Contact Email : cjames@chrisjames.net
  • Contact Phone : +61416224442
  • Pricing Details : $20AUD
  • Website : www.chrisjames.net/events/
  • To Main Events Section
An Introduction to Vibrational Awareness – Your Voice, A Doorway to Conscious Pr

Your basket contains:0 items