Carolyn Hillyer - House of the Weavers

Product Code: CD1369
Price: £13.99
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1.  House of the Weavers
2.  Turquoise Lady
3.  Night Woman
4.  Magdalene
5.  A Sister's Passion
6.  Jaguar
7.  Rise of the Corn
8.  Secret Stream
9.  Sacred Marriage
10.  Egypt Dust
11.  Angels of the Rising Dawn
12.  Tread Gently


This is the widely acclaimed first album featuring songs and chants that emerged from Carolyn's paintings of goddess images. Deep earthy chants are entwined with complex and beautiful melodies to create a recording that has become a classic for circle dance and song circles.

Instruments include voices, frame drum, guitar, drums and percussion.
Total album duration 47 minutes.


Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items