Ukraine Emergency: Disasters Emergency Appeal -  Donate Now

Deva Premal - Into Light

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD1584
Price: £14.29
Track Listing

1. Lokah Samasta 10:12
2. Om Namah Shivaya 5:54
3. Moola Mantra - Invocation 8:11
4. Moola Mantra - Part Two 10:17
5. Ilumina 3:41
6. Teyata 7:26
7. Maha Mrityunjaya 1:30
8. Gayatri Mantra 9:45

After touring non-stop for nearly 20 years, and with CD sales well over 700,000, Deva Premal and her partner Miten have confirmed that the allure of mantra is as powerful today as it was thousands of years ago. Now, following her successful album Into Silence, international superstar of sacred chant Deva Premal is back with Into Light, an exclusive collection of illuminating chants and contemplative pieces for meditation and relaxation.Known for her genuine, heartfelt devotion, Deva offers a rich and expansive album that invites us to explore the divine inner light within and includes:

* 'The Moola Mantra' (invocation) which honors the divine light in everyone
* 'Om Namo Narayanaya,' a devotional song to Lord Vishnu who removes the darkness of illusion
* 'Illumina,' a song that draws on the four elements to help enlighten our lives
* 'Om Hraum Mitrya,' a chant encouraging the light of friendship to shine through us all

Radiant and pure, Into Light invokes the illuminating sounds of sacred chant and makes a relaxing musical complement to massage, yoga, and any moment of peaceful contemplation.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items