Ukraine Emergency: Disasters Emergency Appeal -  Donate Now

Deva Premal - Into Silence

Product Code: CD171
Price: £14.29

Track Listing

1. Aad Guray  6.07

2. Om Namo  7.28

3. Gaté Gaté  10.50

4. Om Ram Ramaya  6.30

5. Om Hraum Mitraya  4.25

6. Om Mani Padme Hum  8.27

7. Om Asatoma  2.29

8. Guru Rinpoche Mantra  9.02

9. Moola Mantra [Incantation]  2.56 
Deva Premal has released 14 albums with her partner, Miten. She is a classically trained singer and musician known around the globe for her serene, sacred chants. Raised in a German home permeated with Eastern spirituality, Deva Premal was chanting the Gayatri Mantra by age five and has practiced meditation throughout much of her life. The healing eff ects of her music are informed by her training in shiatsu, refl exology, craniosacral therapy, and massage. Many of her records have topped the New Age charts including The Essence, Love is Space, Embrace, and Dakshina.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items