Deva Premal & Miten - Satsang - A Meditation

Product Code: CD604
Price: £13.27
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Gayatri Mantra  09.06 minutes
2. Empty Heart  05.04 minutes
3. Yemaya Assessu  06.54 minutes
4. The Strength of a Rose  05.49 minutes
5. Humming  05.03 minutes
6. Chidananda  08.13 minutes
7. Sunrise  06.56 minutes
8. Chorado  02.22 minutes
9. Jai Radha Madhav  07.00 minutes
10. All Is Welcome Here [Studio Version]  05.47 minutes


A series of tracks recorded live in Australia, America, Germany and Denmark, this beautiful new CD shares the power and simplicity of Deva Premal and Miten's live performances.

As it is with Satsang Meditation, Deva Premal and Miten share their music without applause, inviting the listener to participate by joining with the chant, and by sitting with closed eyes for the duration of the meditation.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items