Harp Magic - Peter Sterling

Product Code: CD1262
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing
1. First Steps
2. Harp Magic
3. Hopscotch
4. Prelude to Love
5. A Love Eternal
6. The Last Unicorn
7. Star Trippin
8. Sea of Sky
9. Paradise Found


Peter Sterling's award winning first album recorded in Sedona, Arizona. Delicately orchestrated with flute, guitar, cello, angelic vocals and the gentle sounds of mother nature. Inspired by beautiful visions of heavenly angels, Harp Magic floats the listener on a cloud to the realm of the angels and beyond. Excellent for massage, relaxation, and meditation.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items