He's in Trance Now - Nyanyo Addo

Product Code: CD061
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing

1. Wo Ba Wo Ba Shue  06.04 minutes
2. Africa Jao  05.12 minutes
3. Aklowa Ko Ye  05.13 minutes
4. Nagala Djo  05.45 minutes
5. Asafoyo  04.44 minutes
6. Otofo Yo  05.03 minutes
7. Womba Djo  06.12 minutes
8. Kaa Ya mo  05.52 minutes
9. Pamplo Lala  04.35 minutes
10. Kpanlogol  06.29 minutes
11. Aklowa Ko Ye (Remix)  05.14 minutes
12. Asafoyo (Remix)  05.22 minutes

Drummers play a crucial role in West African ritual trance ceremonies. Nyanyo Addo, who has been living in Dusseldorf for a number of years now, has based the compositions of his debut CD on the rich traditions of West African trance rhythms, to which he feels strongly attached

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items