I Will Not Be Sad In This World - Djivan Gasparyan

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD841
Price: £15.31
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. A Cool Wind Is Blowing  04.04 minutes
2. Brother Hunter  04.06 minutes
3. Look Here, My Dear  04.06 minutes
4. I Will Not Be Sad in This World  06.18 minutes
5. Little Flower Garden  05.04 minutes
6. Your Strong Mind  06.39 minutes
7. The Ploughman  04.49 minutes
8. Dle Yaman  04.01 minutes


Gasparyan's album of Armenian folk songs and ballads), dedicated to victims of the Armenian earthquake, has received worldwide recognition.
"Without doubt one of the most beautiful and soulful recordings I have ever heard."
--Brian Eno

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items