Paypal Pay in 3 Finance Now Available

Krishna Das - One Track Heart

Product Code: CD137
Price: £13.27

Track Listing

1. Hara Hara Mahaadeva Shaambho Kaashi Vishwaanaata Gange  04.36 minutes
2. Devi Puja  11.01 minutes
3. Kali Durge  05.15 minutes
4. The Krishna Waltz  05.25 minutes
5. Hanuman Chalisa  11.46 minutes
6. Forgiveness [Instrumental]  03.35 minutes
7. Prayer to the Goddess for Forgiveness  04.50 minutes
8. Hare (Mc) Krishna  05.39 minutes
9. Prayer to Hanuman  07.55 minutes
10. Shri Ram Jai Ram  05.53 minutes
11. Brindavan Hare Ram  06.18 minutes

One Track Heart is a collection of Indian devotional music from accomplished singer, songwriter, producer, and co-founder of Triloka Records, Krishna Das.

His debut, One Track Heart, is a transcendental recording that evokes the spiritual life of the people, the land, the culture and the music of India, It is one man's expression of over 25 years of living with one foot in the east and one in the west.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items