Love & Healing - Turiya

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD1083
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27
Track Listing
1. Love & Healing
2. God is One
3. Dear One
4. Gayatri
5. Om Namo
6. Bird Song
7. Hare Krishna
8. O God Beautiful
9. Universal Peace
10. Back to the Sea
11. Om
12. Mother Earth
13. Meditation
A CD of sacred chants and spiritual songs from around the world. There has been wonderful feedback about the album. Some people have called this "the soundtrack to a positive life", "absolutely brilliant", "mind-blowing", "beautiful healing music" "Christ Conscious CD". It features vocal harmonies, guitar, strings, flute, percussion, and a lot of love and light. The sleeve includes guidance on sound healing and chanting. The CD is being used therapeutically in hospitals, schools and special needs centres.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items