Wishing you a Happy and Healthy New Year!

Nigel Shaw - Requiem

Product Code: CD084
Price: £13.99

Track Listing

1. Eagle's Gift  06.52 minutes
2. Well of Souls  06.57 minutes
3. Prayer  05.52 minutes
4. Hallowed Earth  06.26 minutes
5. Sanctuary  06.41 minutes
6. Rest Gentle Heart  03.42 minutes
7. Mercy  07.19 minutes
8. Eternal  06.18 minutes
9. Open  05.31 minutes
10. Spirit of Eden  07.07 minutes

THE WELL OF SOULS Requiem is based in part on the classical form of Mass for the Dead. However, this work is not dedicated to any specific religion but to a wider honouring of spirit.

The Well of Souls Requiem is a personal interpretation of the journey through death yet this music is as much a celebration of life as a song for the dead. The literal translation of the Latin 'Requiem' is rest.

Performed on piano and keyboards, wooden flutes, traditional whistles, and gentle percussion.

The vocals were performed by Carolyn Hillyer.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items