Rock The Goddess - Daughters of Gaia

Product Code: CD886
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27

Track Listing

1. We are the Witches  04.22 minutes
2. Born of Water  05.41 minutes
3. Daughters of Gail  04.03 minutes
4. Standing in the Power  04.40 minutes
5. Reawakening  05.13 minutes
6. Ancient Mother  06.13 minutes
7. Rock the Goddess  04.49 minutes
8. Lady Spin  07.05 minutes
9. Womanspirit  04.11 minutes
10. Blessed Be  04.15 minutes 

Barbara Meiklejohn Free, Joyaa and Carla Bamonte are the DAUGHTERS OF GAIA. Along with other wild women they give it up in a flamboyant presentation to wild Witchy dance music. Pure fun that celebrates all that is wild in women.
Daughters of Gaia break all the rules when it comes to New Age Music.
Firstly it's not meditative, in fact you can't keep still, and they combine full on dance beats, with real bass guitar and drum kit that add life and another dimension to the music.
Secondly, it's got wild "woo woo" guitar on some songs, like fire in the water; Sending shivers up your spine. Finally the album wouldn't be complete without layers of lush vocals supporting the liberating lyrics that celebrate the feminine divine in us all.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items