Ukraine Emergency: Disasters Emergency Appeal -  Donate Now

Sabla Tolo - Journeys into Pure Egyptian Percussion - Hossam Ramz

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD533
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing

1. West Naima (Naima's Hip)  03.24 minutes
2. Kholkhal Taheyya (Taheyya's Ankle)  03.26 minutes
3. Khatwet Serena (Serena's Step)  03.53 minutes
4. Amiret el Sahara (Desert Princess)  03.44 minutes
5. Sha-Awit Katie (Katie's Cheeky Playfulness)  04.08 minutes
6. Samya's Solo  03.20 minutes
7. Brazilian Pearls  02.55 minutes
8. Belhadawa Walla Belshaawa? (Rough or Cool?)  03.37 minutes
9. Lucy, The Magnificent  03.50 minutes
10. Dalloua (The Coy, Spoiled One)  03.23 minutes
11. We Baadin Ommaal  04.07 minutes
12. El Genneyya (The Djinni)  03.59 minutes
13. Ghareeb (How Odd)  04.02 minutes

A celebration, a fireworks of Egyptian rhythm and percussion!
Powerful, exhilarating, with lots of groove and drive! Hossam Ramzy presents Egyptian rhythms like they have never been played before: Thirteen new compositions of tabla and percussion solos for bellydance!
Covering a wide range of rhythms from Egypt, the Middle East, all the way across to Morocco with new rhythms created by Hossam for the Egyptian dance.

Get Delivery Quote:

Upcoming Events


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items