Spice Groove - Music Mosaic Collection

Product Code: CD821
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27

Track Listing

1. Lord Shiva by Bhakta  04.09 minutes
2. Ceremony by Lee Boice  05.02 minutes
3. Chamber 15 by Soulfood  06.29 minutes
4. 9 Maidens by Hyper[borea]  07.40 minutes
5. The Headpeeper by Pili Pili,  03.09 minutes
6. Tribal Diva by Ariel Kalma / Yvon Mounier  03.12 minutes
7. Pan Masala by Baul Bishwa  04.28 minutes
8. Serpent of the Nile by James Asher  03.06 minutes
9. Darban Jooth Na Boley by Solace  05.07 minutes
10. Nomad by Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors  07.36 minutes
11. Indiaespara by Dago  05.57 minutes 

Ethno-Fusion Contemporary World.

Undulating world-beat grooves from India, Europe, USA and Australia. A sexy sonic feast with tasty rhythmic appetizers, complex aromatic mains rounded by sweetly melodic desserts. Juicy voices, spicy rhythms peppered with generous portions of sitar, sarod & other traditional instruments.
Mixed with vibrant dashes of percussion and finished with smooth flavors of keyboards, guitar, horns, violin, synthesizer, bass & drums.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items