The Dreaming - Angel Tears

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD973
Price: £14.29

Track Listing

1. The Dreaming  04.15 minutes
2. Daylight  05.12 minutes
3. Ishka  06.21 minutes
4. Magic Forest  05.16 minutes
5. Dmaot Malach  05.26 minutes
6. For You God  05.36 minutes
7. Habibi  06.19 minutes
8. Meditation  03.56 minutes
9. Conjuring Rain  04.59 minutes
10. Uri  05.22 minutes
11. Momiwal  05.34 minutes
12. Gentle Soul  06.27 minutes
13. For Rebecca  04.04 minutes
14. Harmony  03.59 minutes
15. Gentle Soul (instrumental)  06.29 minutes

Angel Tears' music transports you on an enchanted journey of sounds and voices from every corner of the globe.
It is a prayer to harmony that integrates cultures, races and peoples.
Their music integrates dozens of instruments from East and West: the Bedouin dharbouka, Tibetan flutes, grand pianos, the Indian sitar, electric guitar, and Arab violins.
The songs also feature such varied elements as African voices in traditional tribal religious ceremonies and ancient Indian hymns.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items