Water Down the Ganges - Prem Joshua & Manish Vyas

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD770
Price: £13.27

Track Listing

1. Water Down the Ganges  11.34 minutes
2. Habibi  07.15 minutes
3. Sawari  06.19 minutes
4. Trust  08.32 minutes
5. Ferryman's Tale  06.08 minutes
6. Moon Song  06.53 minutes
7. Ganga Pooja  06.53 minutes
8. Nisha  08.49 minutes

Total Time 62.30

Imbued with rich images of the East, Water Down The Ganges flows languidly from lush meditative ambience into rhythmic celebration of the great river of life. Disciples of some of India's most respected master musicians, Joshua and Manish present this masterfully crafted recording, a perfect balance between acoustic clarity and electronic boldness. Just as one never stands in the same river twice, Water Down The Ganges offers a refreshingly new experience with each listen.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items