Yoga World - Malimba Various

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD1273
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27

Track Listing

1. Tantric Heart - The Diamond and the Lotus  6.00
2. Earth Sutras - Dikara  6.48
3. Gentle Shore - Blue Sky  4.55
4. Yoga Spirit - Om Purnamada  4.20
5. Oasis Night - Caravan Of Love  7.09
6. Oasis Night - Kawela Oasis  4.52
7. The Beloved - Hari Bol  3.29
8. Yoga Spirit - Namaste  7.25
9. Soulweaver -Yavalli  5.28
10. Healing Touch 2 - Touch of Love  5.25
11. Zen Notes - Moondrops  5.00
12. Gentle Shore - Eastern Call  8.40


The music of Yoga World was compiled by Yoga instructor Kate Potter, in collaboration with Malimba Records and its family of talented world music composers, including Shastro, Akasha, Nadama, Bhakti and Palash.

From the spine warm-up to the standing posture, to the final deep relaxation state, this compilation provides you with over one hour of music for your own personal yoga practice and will support you in creating a flowing and balanced yoga experience.

This CD offers a unique variety of music and sounds - an inspiring collection of exotic instrumentals featuring bamboo flute, guitar, dilruba, sarod, piano, clarinet, Indian violin, and soft Eastern chants.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items