Ashana with Thomas Barquee - Jewels of Silence

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD1532
Price: £15.31

Track Listing

1. Heart of Gaia  8.32
2. Still Light On Water  9.57
3. Soulmerge  9.34
4. Hymn  9.27
5. Canticle of Light  9.27
6. Vision  9.34
7. Sanctus  9.53

Total Time:  66.38

"Jewels of Silence" is meditation music unlike any you have ever heard,

This extraordinary CD, when played during bodywork, prayer, meditation or before sleeping, quiets the mind and gently carries you into a state of deep rest and relaxation ... to the very centre of stillness within your being.

Divinely inspired, transcendent music for healing, meditation, and deep relaxation, "Jewels of Silence" is an incomparably beautiful recording of great depth and exquisite sensitivity. Perfect music for the journey within ... for prayer, yoga, reiki, bodywork and rest, "Jewels of Silence" features Ashana's angelic vocal improvisations, crystal bowl playing and the vocal and keyboard artistry of Thomas Barquee, accompanied by bansoori flute, esraj and santoor.

With each successive track, the listener floats into deeper and deeper states of profound relaxation. The exquisite music, accompanied by the constant droning of the crystal bowls, shifts brainwave patterns almost immediately into alpha, theta or delta states, quieting the mind and supporting meditation, rest and dreaming.

Experience the healing sounds of this divine music …

- to deepen your prayer and meditation practices
- as an accompaniment to yoga, massage, bodywork and alternative healing modalities
- to relieve insomnia and sleep disorders
- to relieve anxiety, fear, stress, worry and depression
- during pre- and post-surgical experiences
- to heighten creativity and inspiration

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items