Andrew Forrest - Infinite Octaves

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD1571
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29
Track Listing

1. Witnessing Infinity  14.34
2. Through the Seventh Stargate  15.38
3. Shallows of the Golden Shoreline  15.21
4. Beyond the Beyond  15.36

Total Time:  61.13
After years of preparing new sound- textures, and taking 12 months to compose and record, the long awaited ‘Infinite Octaves’ finally concludes Andrew’s ‘Star System Trilogy’. Four monumental, deep space tracks guide the listener to the timeless, the boundless. A sonic leap from all previous recordings…thanks to a new all-digital recording studio with unlimited track counts and enormous editing possibilities! The most ‘far out/in’ of all Andrew’s music to date.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items