Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Craig Pruess & Russell Stone - At-Ma: City in the Sky

Product Code: CD1438
Price: £13.99

Track Listing

1.  Come Dance With Me  7.27
2.  And The Sufis Sing  5.47
3.  Hall of a Thousand Kings  9.09
4.  Call of the Rift  4.39
5.  Chant for Spring  4.27
6.  The Suite  11.08
7.  River of Life  4.53
8.  Abbey Ruins  5.32
9.  Love Is...  7.04
10.  To Be With You  5.10
Begun during the early part of 2007, this renewed collaboration (after 27 years!) between Craig and Russell Stone sees a milestone album of world chant and groove music. Showcasing the pioneering work that Russell has done over the years with globally influenced "soul" singing, and the power of the sound of the human voice, it is no suprise that this CD is something unique and special. Craig frames Russell's amazing vocals in a true cinematic landscape of rhythm and sound, with song and orchestral touches. Russell previously has had a number 2 self-penned world-wide chart hit with R & J Stone, and has sung with Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder and Tony Bennet. The writing partnership between Craig and Russell goes back to 1980. A dynamic and joyful return to home from two veterans of the music business.
For more info, see:

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items