Dance of Life - Miten

Product Code: CD857
Price: £13.27
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Deeper  04.58 minutes
2. Come People Come  04.55 minutes
3. Dance of Life  04.10 minutes
4. Whenever I see your Face  06.59 minutes
5. White Swan  04.12 minutes
6. Rhythm Of Life  05.10 minutes
7. Illah Illah Illah (Carry Me Away)  06.34 minutes
8. Shadow of Light  07.15 minutes
9. Existence  05.32 minutes



A compilation of some of the best-loved songs from SHADOW OF LIGHT and TIDAL WAVE. Re-mixed and re-mastered, the album includes Deeper, Dance of Life, La Illaha (Carry Me Away), Existence...and many more.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items