In A Split Second - It Happens

Product Code: CD1327
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27


1. Glen Affric 6.28
2. Finny Beck 4.42
3. Eller's Lullaby 2.54
4. Forest of Bowland 6.31
5. Tendermoon 5.52
6. Skylark 2.42
7. The Gathering (under the Stars) 7.00
8. Lyhe Dhu 2.28
9. Far have I wandered 8.00
10. Song of Sozan 6.07
11. No more Words 2.13

Surabhi... her crystal voice flows serenely over smooth lyrical guitar passages in a series of hauntingly beautiful original compositions.

Sometimes melancholy, but always refreshing, the subtle energy of this record is a healing balm for the soul.

Contemporary Celtic, featuring: vocals, guitar, synthesizers, and percussion.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items