Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Kailash & Friends - The Circle of Life

Product Code: CD1449
Price: £16.33

Track Listing

1.  Soluna
2.  Above & Below
3.  Hummingbird
4.  Peace & Beauty
5.  Sasquach
6.  Guidance
7.  Walk with Awareness
8.  Marija Wakan
9.  Rainbow Warrior
10.  Reaching 4 Heaven
11.  Wild Salmon
12.  Circle of Life

Total Time:  67.27

12 mystic songs of love carried on soft and gentle wings of jazzy Inner World Music featuring the poet Grace amongst 26 artists from all around the globe on beautiful soundscapes of piano, cello, flutes, saxophones, vocals and groovy world beats.

Including the Songdance songs “Above & Below”, “Soluna and “Walk with Awareness” a.o. and a beautiful booklet with song texts and the photography of Kailash Kokopelli.

co-produced by Maneesh de Moor
(Miten & Deva Premal/Prem Joshua)

special guests: Praful, Lucinda Drayton (Bliss), Sandhya Sanjana a.o.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items