Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Lex Van Someren - Dance of the Soul

Product Code: CD1018
Price: £15.99

Track Listing

1. Rainbow  06.48 minutes
2. Deliver Me  05.04 minutes
3. I Am in All  06.11 minutes
4. Indigo  07.04 minutes
5. Pinellas Beach  04.28 minutes
6. Hanoa Lee Heeyoa  05.22 minutes
7. Perico  03.59 minutes
8. When did you stop?  04.58 minutes
9. Dance to your Soul  04.25 minutes
10. Keeper of the Gate  05.22 minutes
11. Yin - Yang  06.40 minutes
12. Celtic Moon  04.28 minutes

Total Time 64:50

Normal Price: £13.99

A joyful journey in music for the heart and soul. This CD awakens your "CHI" - the life energy - inviting us to sing and dance - transporting us to the realms of wonder, delight and magic.

Sounds and rhythm that are familiar from pop- and world music have been uniquely combined with mystical musical elements to harmonize body, mind and soul.

Also check out Lex's demo CD in our New Arrivals, only £2.00!

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items