Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Maitreya - .74 (point seven four)

Product Code: CD1454
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29
Track Listing

 1. Escent
 2. Azure
 3. Pulse and beat
 4. Insula
 5. Sere
 6. Isolat
 7. St. Michaels tower
 8. Aurora
Inspired by location and time .74 (point seven four) is a warm and animate landscape of rich atmospheres moved by a swell and pulsing of sound. With the beautiful depths and resonance of escent, the glitchy, hypnotic repetition of pulse and beat and the mellow pads of aurora, this album is a satisfying and cohesive whole, featuring the Maitreya sound that is becoming so well recognised.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items