Manose - Epiphany - New!

Product Code: CD1557
Price: £13.27
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Sun Salutation  7:49 
2. Prayer Flags  5:33 
3. Epiphany  6:50 
4. Oasis  7:59 
5. Monsoon  10:32 
6. Buddha's Lullaby  4:49 
7. My Wish  4:30 
8. Tapoban  11:15 


Epiphany CD by Manose is the latest release by the Nepalese flutist, with guests Deva Premal & Miten.

The rising sun; prayer flags fluttering in the breeze; a quenching rainstorm – simple images leap to life in these new songs by Nepal native Manose. With his bansuri flute -- accompanied by guitars, cello, percussion and guest vocals by Deva Premal & Miten -- Manose unveils the divinity that resides within each of us.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items