Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Praful - Where Spirits Live

Product Code: CD323
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing

1.  Bird of the Soul  13.00
2.  Holy Land  8.49
3.  Bhakti  7.01
4.  Where Spirits Live  11.37
5.  Step without Feet  5.55
6.  Love is the Diamond  10.58

'Where Spirits Live' is a mainly acoustic and instrumental album with meditative, healing, laid-back world music.

Featuring Praful on many wind instruments, Hang, Guitar, Melodica and vocals, and also guests Afra Mussawisade on Percussion, Pablo Nahar on acoustic bass, Heiko Dijker on tabla, Sandhya Sanjana on (pitched) vocals and many more.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items