Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Sai-So - Kodo

Product Code: CD968
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing

1. Strobe's Nanafushi (Satori Mix)  05.46 minutes
2. Ibuki Reconstruction  03.31 minutes
3. Wax Off  04.04 minutes
4. Kevin Yost's Deep & Ethnic Mix  07.29 minutes
5. Wax On  03.54 minutes
6. Inteligente's Nobi (Kashikoi Taiko To Basu Mix)  07.03 minutes
7. Strobe's The Hunted (Kannagara Mix)  03.42 minutes
8. Bill Laswell's Nanafushi  09.07 minutes
9. Bill Laswell's The Hunted  06.22 minutes
10. Strobe's Satori Beats  03.08 minutes 

For more than ten years, DJs have been lifting samples from Kodo to construct fierce, world-flavoured breakbeats.
In 1999, Kodo decided enough was enough, so they allowed some of today's most creative DJs and remixers unprecedented access to the original tapes of their 1996 masterpiece Ibuki.
The result; Sai-So ("reborn"), The Remix Project. Enjoy!

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items