Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Carolyn Hillyer - Heron Valley

Product Code: CD1370
Price: £13.99

Track Listing

The Sacred Land

1.  Mother of the Moor
2.  Give Me Wild
3.  Heron Valley
4.  A Mystery Unfolding
5.  Holly Woman
6.  The Mask

A Creation Song

7.  Two Drumbeats
8.  I (Am the Spirit)
9.  The Fish and the Moon
10.  Filled by You
11.  Little Bird
12.  Celebration Road


A beautiful album of original songs composed and sung by Carolyn Hillyer and musically co-created with Nigel Shaw.
Part 1 describes the sacred nature of the land - wild, wise, secret and still. Tracks include Holly Woman and Mother of the Moor.
Part 2 is a creation story - the power and beauty of birthing on both a personal and cosmic level featuring songs such as Two Drumbeats, the Fish and the Moon and Celebration Road.
Music with which to chant, dance and dream.

Instruments include voices, frame drum, flute, keyboard and percussion.
Total album duration 60 minutes.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items