Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors - Zone Unknown

Product Code: CD812
Price: £13.27
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Tracks  06.55 minutes
2. Zone Unknown  05.56 minutes
3. Downtown  04.38 minutes
4. Buffalo Dream  05.12 minutes
5. Avenue A  04.18 minutes
6. Jamu  06.11 minutes
7. Tribe  05.40 minutes
8. Drifting  04.20 minutes


Great dance music -- a consistently vigorous and highly energizing album focusing on the rhythms of staccato and chaos.

Acoustic drums and percussion set the trance-dance beats while touches of electricity (bass, synth, drum programs) infiltrate the hypnotic cadences.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items