Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Jonathan Goldman - Ecstatic Sonics

Product Code: CD1570
Price: £16.99

Track Listing

1. Ecstatic Beginnings 3.13
2. En Lak' Ech 2.21
3. Om Ah Hum 1.50
4. The Divine Code 3.20
5. Saraswati's Song 1.53
6. Homage to Ganesha 2.08
7. Angelic Crystal 4.12
8. Tantra of Tara 3.28
9. Om Mani Padme Hum 4.28
10. Compassionate Heart 3.17
11. Wisdom Sutra 4.36
12. Empowering the Light 3.56
13. Hermetic Harmonics 3.11
14. Gayatri Mantra 1.33
15. Divine Awakening 3.38
16. Holy Light 5.47
17. En Lak 'Ech (reprise) 2.33
18. Ecstatic Completion 3.33

Created by Jonathan Goldman, one of the world's foremost authorities on Sound Healing, Ecstatic Sonics is the extraordinary follow up to his award winning 2012: Ascension Harmonics. This new title features 18 tracks of different mantras, chants, and sacred sounds to create soothing vibrational energies that heal and transform with the first-time-ever use of specific frequencies to encode emotional states of joy and ecstasy.

Experience the sonic energies of compassion and enlightenment, these sacred, multi-dimensional Healing SoundsĀ® are designed to:

* Initiate altered states of consciousness and activates heightened awareness
* Transform you with the energies of joy, ecstasy, compassion and enlightenment
* Assist and enhance vibrational activation, frequency shifts, rituals and relaxation
* Enhance meditation

Ecstatic Sonics is perfect for shamanic journeys and the ascension process.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items