Lex Van Someren - Rhythm on Fire

Product Code: CD1469
Price: £15.99
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Rhythm on Fire 8.05
2. Moongroove 6.21
3. Gaia Walk 6.27
4. Thunder Drum 6.55
5. Oriental Full Moon 3.21
6. Oriental Bliss 6.06
7. Awakening 6.42
8. Mongolian Horse Ride 8.44
9. Pari Passu 5.23
10. 0-Daiko Drum Solo 6.07
11. Morning Raggae 3.55


World music for the dance floor with mystical and shamanic depth, featuring the magical voices of Lex van Someren and Enkh Jargal. This is a highly versatile album with contemporary arrangements, creating a harmonious blend of various music styles and instruments with influences from Mongolian, Celtic, Oriental, African, Native-American and Caribbean music and presenting the O-Daiko drum from Japan. This music evokes pure joy of life and invites you to dream and dance.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items