Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Lovers Lounge - Maneesh

Product Code: CD736
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing

1. Oceanic Buddhas  07.22 minutes
2. Treasure  07.23 minutes
3. The Message Is Peace  07.26 minutes
4. Endless Love  05.21 minutes
5. Impressions  02.27 minutes
6. Soulflight  07.18 minutes
7. Mellow Moods  06.40 minutes
8. Ibiza Longin'  06.19 minutes
9. Namaste  06.01 minutes

Total Time 56.21

Maneesh's first solo-album Lover's Lounge is a chill out journey, a relaxed, juicy blend of lounge grooves, spacey atmospheres and lively instrumental performances by himself and his friends.

The perfect album for tantric lovers or those who just want to disappear into the flow of music. It's a journey of surrender--you simply let go and the music takes you.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items