Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

R.E.G Project II - R.E.G Project

Product Code: CD837
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing

1. Catwalk ( habibi )  04.58 minutes
2. Ourjouwan  03.44 minutes
3. Lela Lela  04.58 minutes
4. Psyche Paradise  06.46 minutes
5. Jannit Adan  05.33 minutes
6. Rain Over Beirut  05.04 minutes
7. Ghali ya Bouy  04.48 minutes
8. Mana de Carnaval  07.03 minutes
9. Piece of Heaven  05.03 minutes
10. Get ready to Clap  04.29 minutes

Making a global splash on CLAUDE CHALLE PRESENTS NEAR EASTERN LOUNGE, The R.E.G Project returns with a tripped out and chilled down Arabic groove on their new album, II.

The initials R.E.G. represent Ralph (Khoury), Elie (Barbar) and Guy (Manoukian). They are the fruits of an Ibiza-inspired generation of artists-turned-techheads. Bringing an Arabic twist to the Buddha Bar/Cafe del Mar scene, the R.E.G. ProjectÆs work draws from deep house and lounge music to build the coolest chillout groove on either side of the Atlantic.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items