Ukraine Emergency: Disasters Emergency Appeal -  Donate Now

Return to Serenity - Music Mosaic Collection

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD817
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27

Track Listing

1. Slowhite by Tarshito / Sangeet  06.22 minutes
2. Cloud Mountain by Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors  07.22 minutes
3. La Melodie de Son Amour by Secret Life  04.16 minutes
4. Through the Myst by Ross Griggs  06.32 minutes
5. Colours of the Rock by Sounds of the Outback  03.37 minutes
6. Eagle by Stairway & Stern  05.21 minutes
7. Nightflight by Ariel Kalma  04.52 minutes
8. La Marche de Ghandi by Limborg  05.10 minutes
9. Forest Trance by Yantra de Vilder  04.28 minutes
10. Shakuhaji Tales by Kamal,  06.03 minutes
11. Diamond Ring by Simon Cooper  04.33 minutes

Immersive Music for Relaxation and Stress Relief.

A mysterious Gate opens, an endless expanse of desert stretches aheadàyou step through, and gliding over a mystical landscape, are immersed in delicious sounds of sitar, guitar, wind instruments, percussion and captivating vocal harmoniesàleading you gently through space & time to a place of deep serenity.

A rich, visual, cinematic soundtrack for unwinding from the worries of daily life.

Get Delivery Quote:

Upcoming Events


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items