Robert Gass & On Wings Of Song - Kirtana

Product Code: CD370
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27
Track Listing
1. Om Namo Bhagavate
2. Govinda Hare
3. Om Shanti
4. Rama Rama
5. Gopala
6. Om Kali
7. He Bhagavan


25 year masters of sacred chant, Robert Gass & On Wings of Song, release their first new album in over three years.

Kirtana resonates with 7 deeply devotional Sanskrit chants proven to transport and elevate the spirit!

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items