Robert Haig Coxon - The Silent Path

Product Code: CD743
Price: £14.29
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Towards the Light  05.19 minutes
2. The Silent Path Section 1-4  09.37 minutes
3. The Silent Path Section 5  03.26 minutes
4. Angelic Love Section 1  04.57 minutes
5. Angelic Love Section 2-4  05.19 minutes
6. Finding Peace Gabriel  02.52 minutes
7. Finding Peace Gabriel Section 1  02.15 minutes
8. Finding Peace Gabriel Section 2-5  09.18 minutes
9. Infinity  06.48 minutes
10. The Light  06.15 minutes


Robert Coxon, composer of the Cristal Silence trilogy, now brings us his most angelic music to date.

Exquisite melodic orchestrations, blending acoustic instruments with rich synthesizer textures and the ethereal sound of a giant sacred bowl create an optimum setting for total relaxation, total well-being on all levels.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items