Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Spa Suite - Malimba Various

Product Code: CD1291
List Price: £13.27
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £8.27

Track Listing

1. Fly Into Eternity by Palash from On a Gentle Shore - 6:10
2. Inner Voice by Nadama (new unreleased) - 8:01
3. Secret Garden by Shastro from Shambala - 4:07 
4. Dancing In Your Garden by Nadama from Love Is - 4:41
5. The Nature Path by Palash from On a Gentle Shore - 7:25
6. Innocence by Nadama from Healing Touch - 5:41
7. Visions of Shambala by Shastro from Shambala - 11:22
8. Healing Touch by Nadama from Healing Touch - 5:08
9. Reiki Ocean Part 6 by Sambodhi Prem from Reiki Ocean - 5:34
10. Tenderness by Nadama from Healing Touch 2 - 8:10
11.  Touching Silence by Shastro & Nadama from Reiki Offering - 9:43

Enter our suite of sound to complement your spa experience or simply to wind down at the end of the day.

 Relax into soothing selections from 4 of Malimba's fine recording artists.

 Eleven tranquil and touching pieces,including a previously unreleased track by Nadama, makes this CD a healing sanctuary for your well-being.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items