Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Standing Naked - Maniko

Product Code: CD657
List Price: £14.29
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £9.29

Track Listing

1. Standing Naked  04.11 minutes
2. Sammasati  07.25 minutes
3. Trouble From The Start  03.37 minutes
4. Promise Of Truth  05.43 minutes
5. Soft Rain  03.41 minutes
6. River Of Fire  05.23 minutes
7. Your Blessings  04.28 minutes
8. Another Morning  06.49 minutes
9. Never Ask Why  03.12 minutes
10. Beyond And Beyond  00.55 minutes
11. The Way Of The Heart  03.53 minutes

An intimate collection of songsàManiko's dulcet vocals will captivate you with the enchanting spell woven by her gorgeous voice.The outpourings of her heart sometimes dance in aloneness and other times fill the air with joy. Accompanying herself on guitar with saxophone and flute, the instruments provide a rich and evocative depth to these passionate songs of love, trust and celebration.

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items