Please Note: Everything showing as available to buy is physically in stock in our UK warehouse and available for delivery!

Talking Stick - Medicine Drum

Product Code: CD972
Price: £14.29

Track Listing

1. Written In Stone  08.47 minutes
2. Queen Of Cups  07.12 minutes
3. Skin Up  08.41 minutes
4. Rattlesnake  07.54 minutes
5. Tribal Heart  08.22 minutes
6. Trustafari  06.53 minutes
7. Minaret  08.12 minutes
8. Beyond The Threshold  07.07 minutes
9. Skeleton Crew  07.26 minutes

Fusing the latest cutting edge styles of progressive electronic music with foundations of deep tribal rhythms and live vocals, MEDICINE DRUM are a band that crosses the boundaries of electronica - existing in the realm "...where ancient meets modern and organic meets digital."
The band was founded in London in 1995 by visionary electronica producer and expert percussionist Chris Deckker. Sensing a connection between the modern, futuristic dance music sounds and the primal, ancient trance-inducing rhythms of tribal drummers, Deckker fused the two forms in a totally unique and distinctive way.
The resulting 'electro-organic' soundscape is at once breathtaking and instantly appealing to the 'modern tribalism' of a rapidly growing global, youth dance community

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items