Tom Kenyon - Sound Transformations

Product Code: CD686
Price: £15.31
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Transmission of Loving Comfort  12.24 minutes
2. Into the Bones  05.42 minutes
3. Harmonic Choir  07.51 minutes
4. Journey of the Ka  11.44 minutes
5. The Calling of Hathor  00.54 minutes
6. Hathorian DNA Light Activation  03.04 minutes
7. Hathorian DNA Light Filamentation Activation  02.35 minutes
8. Passage into the Heart of the Great Earth Mother  09.50 minutes
9. Tara  04.30 minutes


Be transported into the cosmic realms of being through Tom Kenyon's nearly four octave range voice. These live recordings capture the magic and stunning beauty of Tom's sonic creations which many report as profoundly transformational and healing.

The sounds in this collection are 'live recordings' of toning sessions at various workshops and intensives. thes use a a variety of instruments in addition to my own voice, but they all share a common element. They were created to open windows of perception, and to create for those who hear them a doorway into the immense inner worlds of their own being.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items