Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors - Trance

Product Code: CD810
Price: £13.27
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Night Whisper  05.22 minutes
2. Nomad  07.46 minutes
3. Funkeridu  11.29 minutes
4. Shaman's Prayer  05.12 minutes
5. Bush Beat  03.47 minutes
6. Dervish Wind  04.02 minutes
7. Ghost Dancer  05.23 minutes
8. Medicine Dream (Drum Reprise)  05.35 minutes


Three warm-up songs lead to the 5Rhythms™, containing a great blend of exotic rhythms.

This album calls the soul into the body, the body into the beat and the beat into the belly.

Jai Uttal is a featured artist.

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items