Presence - Sacred Earth

This product is currently unavailable.
Product Code: CD1277
Price: £14.29
FREE UK DELIVERY on this product

Track Listing

1. Small Passionate Bird  5.59
2. Cradled in your Arms  3.37
3. Centuries Lost  3.52
4. This Sacred Earth  5.49
5. Wild Geese  5.02
6. Willows  5.49
7. Falling  4.03
8. Far Have I Wandered  6.27
9. The Mystery  5.39
10. Long Trips  3.43


Presence are three musicians who join together to create music that entrances and captivates.

Adarsha's lyrical finger-picking style on nylon and steel string guitars, the rich and soulful tones of Mike Edwards' cello, and the clear enchanting sound of Surabhi's voice

Delivery & Returns

Get Delivery Quote

Choose Region:

Your basket contains:

0 items