Nitiraj Original Incense - Finally back in stock

Event Details

Posted:Tony Nec

Australia, LIVE ONLINE - Level 2 Diploma: Integral Sound Healing For Working 1-2-1 With Clients, Inga Liljestrom, Live Online, 27 Nov 2021

Level 2 Diploma: Integral Sound Healing For Working 1-2-1 With Clients - LIVE ONLINE
With Inga Liljestrom

Sat 27th Nov - London (UK) 9am - 12:30pm / Sydney 8pm - 11:30pm
Sun 28th Nov - London (UK) 9am - 11:30am / Sydney 8pm - 10:30pm
Sat 4th Dec - London (UK) 9am - 12.30pm / Sydney 8pm - 11:30pm
Sun 5th Dec - London (UK) 9am - 11:30am / Sydney 8pm - 10:30pm
Sat 11th Dec - London (UK) 9am -1pm / Sydney 8pm - 12am

Learn how to work effectively as a professional sound healer working therapeutically one-on-one with clients! On this certified course we teach advanced skills and techniques for working with 6 sound healing instruments: gongs, Tibetan singing bowls; crystal singing bowls; drums; tuning forks and your healing voice.

LIVE ONLINE - Level 2 Diploma: Integral Sound Healing For Working 1-2-1 With Cli

Your basket contains:0 items