Nitiraj Original Incense - Finally back in stock

Event Details

Posted:Tony Nec

Ireland, DUBLIN - Sound Healing with Tibetan Singing Bowls - 3 Sessions Live Online, Simone Meschnig, Live Online, 06 Oct 2021

Sound Healing with Tibetan Singing Bowls - 3 Sessions Live Online GMT+1
With Simone Meschnig
Wednesday 6th, 13th and 20th October 2021
7pm to 9pm BST each day.
This is also suitable for people in the following timezones:
EDT - 2pm to 4pm | PDT - 11am to 1pm | CDT - 1pm to 3pm
A 3 session sound healing Live Online workshop specifically on working with Tibetan (Himalayan) Singing Bowls for self-care plus therapeutic one-one-one sessions and in groups.
This hands-on, practical workshop course is ideal for people who have never used Tibetan Bowls as well as those with experience, including people who have joined our Level 1 and / or our Level 2 courses.

DUBLIN - Sound Healing with Tibetan Singing Bowls - 3 Sessions Live Online

Your basket contains:0 items