Nitiraj Original Incense - Finally back in stock

Event Details

Posted:Tony Nec

Ireland, DUBLIN - Sound Healing with Voice - 3 Sessions Live Online, Simone Meschnig, Live Online, 10 Nov 2021

Sound Healing with Voice - 3 Sessions Live Online GMT+1
With Simone Meschnig
Wednesday 10th, 17th and 24th November 2021
7pm to 9pm BST each day.
This is also suitable for people in the following timezones:
EDT - 2pm to 4pm | PDT - 11am to 1pm | CDT - 1pm to 3pm
A 3-session live online sound healing workshop focusing specifically on working with your voice. Freeing the voice - using exercises to challenge life programming and beliefs, which affect our ability to speak our truth; Balancing the chakras with vowel sounds and much more.
This hands-on, practical workshop course is ideal for people who have never used their voice as well as those with experience, including people who have joined our Level 1 and / or our Level 2 courses.

DUBLIN - Sound Healing with Voice - 3 Sessions Live Online

Your basket contains:0 items