Nitiraj Original Incense - Finally back in stock

Event Details

Posted:Tony Nec

USA, IOWA - Level 1 Foundations of Integral Sound Healing Live Online with Natalie Brown, Natalie Brown, Live Online, 05 Nov 2021

Level 1 Foundations of Integral Sound Healing Live Online
With Natalie Brown, Associate Teacher & Tutor, Sound Healing Academy
Friday, November 5: 6pm to 9pm Eastern, 5pm to 8pm Central, 3pm to 6pm Pacific.
Saturday, November 6: 10am to 3pm Eastern, 9am to 2pm Central, 7am to noon Pacific.
Sunday, November 7: 10am to 3pm Eastern, 9am to 2pm Central, 7am to noon Pacific.
Learn how to work with 6 sound healing instruments for self-care plus therapeutic one-on-one sessions and in groups: gongs, Tibetan singing bowls; crystal singing bowls; drums; tuning forks and your healing voice.
A 3-day sound vibration intensive to enrich your soul, calm your mind and revitalise your body.
This course leads to our Level 1 Foundation Certificate in Sound Healing and is a prerequisite for our Level 2 Practitioner Diplomas.

IOWA - Level 1 Foundations of Integral Sound Healing Live Online with Natalie Br

Your basket contains:0 items