Ukraine Emergency: Disasters Emergency Appeal -  Donate Now

Event Details

Chris James

Posted:Chris James

Planet Earth, THE SOUND TEMPLE ONLINE - AN WEBINAR WITH CHRIS JAMES, Chris James, On-Line, 02 Feb 2022

OPEN FOR EVERYONE Every 2nd Wed nite
prerequisites?… a human body and that’s all ??

Explore our relationship between our voices, our hearts and the Universe in these joyful, play-full evenings that really are a celebration of Stillness, Presence and Vibrational Awareness.

We move we groove and we go deep within
To that Sacred Inner temple where true Love begins

As well as coming yourself, you can bring your friends and family to introduce them to the inner world that you know and love.

Kids are free if they are with you.

If you are shy about singing and just want to deepen your connection with yourself and your expression , and let go of anxiety and stress, go to the webinar AN INTRODUCTION TO VIBRATIONAL AWARENESS – YOUR VOICE, A DOORWAY TO CONSCIOUS PRESENCE

Everyone is welcome, no experience necessary. Cost $20 AUD
Wednesdays 6pm AEDT 7am UK 8am CET
booking link https://chrisjames.as.me/thesoundtempleonline
enquiries cjames@chrisjames.net

  • Category : On-line course
  • Start Date : 02-02-2022
  • End Date : 16-01-2022
  • Facilitator : Chris James
  • Time : 6PM to 7PM AEDT
  • Address : On-Line
  • Contact Name : Chris James
  • Contact Email : cjames@chrisjames.net
  • Contact Phone : +61416224442
  • Pricing Details : $30AUD
  • Website : www.chrisjames.net/events/
  • To Main Events Section
THE SOUND TEMPLE ONLINE - AN WEBINAR WITH CHRIS JAMES

Your basket contains:0 items